David Yengibarian Octet – No Compromise – Live @ Kiscelli Múzeum Budapest

Este aici un concert de o oră. Cine nu-i gata îl iau cu lopata. Chiar de ziua mea, acum 4 ani.

JENeumann's Blog

Watch full concert… David’s compositions and arrangements are an exquisite combination of jazz and Balkan sound. With David on accordion, Adelberto “Bamba” Dominguez on bass, Komlan “Octave” Agbekpenou on drums, Botos József on guitar, Tom Walsh on trombone, Eduard Jak Neumann on tenor sax, Karim Weemaels – alto and soprano sax, clarinet, Matt Darriau – alto sax, clarinette, kaval


View original post


About neumanu

new jazz exaction saxophonist producer ilegal în multe stiluri avantpop azza colombodeniro blazzaj avantjazz curtainbust santaneumann futurelectonikfolk electric vulcans zne gefumolimu cuts
Video | This entry was posted in music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s